TRAILS ARE OPEN! Every day 9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (last trail admission at 3:30 p.m.) Note that tickets will show as unavailable in our online ticketing system on the day of. You can purchase tickets onsite at the Admissions window.
Board event

Board of Trustees

Chair: Sarah Brown
Vice Chair: Justin Van Etten
Treasurer: Anne R. Lovett
Secretary: Susan Lynch

  • Lisa Aulet Ed.D.
  • Kevin Barrett
  • Lisa V. Bennett
  • Cathy Denious
  • Lisa Doner
  • Diane Garfield
  • Martha Grant
  • Barbara Nan Grossman
  • Carl P. Lehner
  • David Murphy
  • Cris Salomon
  • Frank B. Stevens
  • Geoffrey Stewart

Honorary Trustees
George A. Carr, Ed.D.
David W. Cote, D.V.M.
Maurice R. Lafreniere
John McRae
Tashia Morgridge
Carol Thompson
Stephen G. Woodsum

Board Only Section (password protected)